2017 Arizona Rattlers Indoor Football League Schedule


Welcome to the 2017 Arizona Rattlers Indoor Football League Schedule. After being in the Arena Football League for nearly 17 years and winning four Arena Bowls, it is time for the Arizona Rattlers to change leagues.

In 2017, the Arizona Rattles found a new home in the Indoor Football League. By Changing leagues, the Arizona Rattlers have to contend with old rivals like the Iowa Barnstormers, Colorado Crush, and the Spokane Empire (Spokane Shock). Plus, they will have to contend with no teams like the Nebraska Danger, Sioux Falls Storm, and the Green Bay Blizzard.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here